Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия





Contacts


Iteca Caspian LLC
Khayal Aliyeva
Project Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax : +994 12 4041001
E-mail :tourism@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax : +994 12 4041001
E-mail :technical@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax : +994 12 4041001
E-mail :technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax : +994 12 4041001
E-mail :prmanager@iteca.az

Mehriban Bakhshiyeva
Advertising Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax : +994 12 4041001
E-mail :media@iteca.az


ITE Group Plc
Maria Badakh
Event Director

Tel.: +44 207 596 5083
Fax : +44 207 596 5102
E-mail : Maria.Badakh@ite-exhibitions.com

Zeljka Tomljenovic
Senior Event & Sales Manager

Tel.: +44 207 596 5043
Fax : +44 207 596 5102
E-mail : Zeljka.Tomljenovic@ite-exhibitions.com

Louise Creasey
Sales Executive

Tel.: +44 207 596 5146
Fax : +44 207 596 5102
E-mail : Louise.Creasey@ite-exhibitions.com


EUF, Turkey
Melis Ceyrekbasioglu
Division Director

Tel. : +90 212 291 83 10
Fax : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : melisc@ite-turkey.com


ITE GULF FZ LLC
Samir Elhajj
Project Manager

Tel.: +971 44332973
Fax : +971 44471797
E-mail : tourism@ite-gulf.com



JOIN US!
Top news
COUNTRY PARTNER
Go Turkey
Sponsors
AZAL

SW Travel

COMMUNICATION PARTNER
Azerfon-Vodafone
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
CASPEL
TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
OFFICIAL AIRLINE
EXCHANGE RATES
  13/11/2019 14/11/2019
USD 1.7 1.7
EUR 1.8968 1.8968
GBP 2.1937 2.1937
RUR 0.0264 0.0264
WEATHER



AITF is Copyright © 2000-2019 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek