Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия





Contacts


Iteca Caspian LLC
Khayal Aliyeva
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041010 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: tourism@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: advert@iteca.az


ITE Group Plc
Maria Badakh
Event Director

T: +44 207 596 5083
F: +44 207 596 5102
E: Maria.Badakh@ite-exhibitions.com

Zeljka Tomljenovic
Senior Event & Sales Manager

T: +44 207 596 5043
F: +44 207 596 5102
E: Zeljka.Tomljenovic@ite-exhibitions.com

Roberta Robino
Sales Executive

T: +44 207 596 5064
F: +44 207 596 5102
E: Roberta.Robino@ite-exhibitions.com

Elena Simonini
Events Co-ordinator

T: +44 207 596 5047
F: +44 207 596 5102
E: Elena.Simonini@ite-exhibitions.com


EUF, Turkey
Melis Ceyrekbasioglu
Division Director

T: +90 212 291 83 10
F: +90 212 240 43 81
E: melisc@ite-turkey.com


ITE GULF FZ LLC
Samir Elhajj
Project Manager

T: +971 44332973
F: +971 44471797
E: tourism@ite-gulf.com

JOIN US!
TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
SECURITY PARTNER
Top news
EXCHANGE RATES
  13/11/2019 14/11/2019
USD 1.7 1.7
EUR 1.8968 1.8968
GBP 2.1937 2.1937
RUR 0.0264 0.0264
WEATHER



AITF is Copyright © 2000-2019 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek